City of South Salt Lake

City Government

Add To My Quick Links

PhotoPlanning Commission

The planning commission for the City of South Salt Lake meets every first and third Thursday of the month, 7:00 p.m. at city hall in the council chambers. Here you can find the agenda, and information on the applications that will be presented to the planning commission in our staff reports.

Planning Commissioners

Laura Vernon, Chair - lvernon@sslc.com
Jeremy Carter - jcarter@sslc.com
Susan Dickstein - sdickstein@sslc.com
David Veenstra - dveenstra@sslc.com
Stacey Holscher - sholscher@sslc.com
George Pechmann - gpechmann@sslc.com
LeAnne Huff - lhuff@sslc.com
Chad Ewell - cewell@sslc.com
Beth Floyd - bfloyd@sslc.com

 

 

PLANNING COMMISSION MEETINGS

City Council Chambers
220 East Morris Avenue
South Salt Lake City, Utah 84115 

THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 15, 2018

PLANNING COMMISSION WORK MEETING

1.

  6:40 PM - DISCUSSION OF AGENDA ITEMS            
 
 

 

         

REGULAR PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING AT 7:00 P.M.

         
   MOMENT OF REFLECTION:              
   PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE: GEORGE PECHMANN              
   APPROVE AGENDA:              
                 

NEW BUSINESS

         
 1. PUBLIC HEARING - S-17-001 FINAL PLAT APPROVAL FOR A 77-LOT SINGLE FAMILY RESIDENTIAL SUBDIVISION
ACTION ITEM. 
           
  ADDRESS

APPROXIMATELY 900 WEST & FINE DRIVE

 

         
  APPLICANT THACKERAY GARN COMPANY            
                 
 

CONTINUING BUSINESS

    NONE AT THIS TIME.              
                   

PLANNING COMMISSION BUSINESS

  NONE AT THIS TIME.            
               

STAFF BUSINESS - INFORMATION ITEMS

           
  NONE AT THIS TIME.            
               

IN COMPLIANCE WITH AMERICANS WITH DISABILITIES ACT, INDIVIDUALS NEEDING
AUXILIARY COMMUNICATIVE AIDS OR OTHER SERVICES FOR THIS MEETING SHOULD 
CONTACT JEFF ATTERMANN, (801)412-3224, GIVING AT LEAST 24 HOURS NOTICE.